Group Programs

PEERS
Age Group: Teen

June Booster Session

Thursday, 24 June, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva
Social Skills
Age Group: Primary School

Social Thinkers: A school holiday program for children aged 8-10 years

Monday, 5 July, 2021
Tuesday, 6 July, 2021
Wednesday, 7 July, 2021
10am-11:30 (Mon & Tues) 10:45-12:15 (Wed)
$600
Solution Psychology Level, 1/330 Keilor Road, Niddrie 3042 Final day (Wednesday): at bowling
Sara Tran
Drama Program
Age Group: Primary School

Drama Program – Girls

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021
Thursday, 8 July, 2021
Friday, 9 July, 2021
10am – 12pm
$780
Solution Psychology Level, 1/330 Keilor Road, Niddrie 3042
Natalie Mizzi
Drama Program
Age Group: Primary School

Drama Program – Boys

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021
Thursday, 8 July, 2021
Friday, 9 July, 2021
1pm – 3pm
$780
Solution Psychology Level, 1/330 Keilor Road, Niddrie 3042
Natalie Mizzi
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

July School Holiday Booster

Thursday, 8 July, 2021
1:00pm-3:00pm
$220
Highpoint Shopping Centre - Strike Bowling & Food Court
Melissa Juzva & Sara Tran
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

July Booster Session

Thursday, 29 July, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

August Booster Session

Thursday, 26 August, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

September Booster Session

Thursday, 30 September, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva
Social Skills
Age Group: Primary School

Social Thinkers: A social skill program for children aged 8-10 years

Wednesday, 13 October, 2021
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
Wednesday, 24 November, 2021
3pm – 3:50pm
$140 per session
Solution Psychology, Level 1/330 Keilor Road, Niddrie 3042
Sara Tran
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

October Booster Session

Thursday, 21 October, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva
Year 7 Transition
Age Group: Primary School

Year 7 Transition Program

Tuesday, 9 November, 2021
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021
Tuesday, 7 December, 2021
4:30-5:30 1 hour
$730
Solution Psychology 1/330 Keilor Rd Niddrie 3042
Helen Tourni
PEERS
Age Group: Teen

November Booster Session

Thursday, 25 November, 2021
6.00pm - 8.00pm
$200
TBC
Melissa Juzva